Monday, November 08, 2004

Ernie, Skip, and Pete need your vote!

The nominations ballot for the 2005 Ford C. Frick Award, which is presented annually to sports broadcasters, is currently available online (click here). Voting runs from November 1st thru December 1st and the top three vote-getters will be placed on the final ballot for consideration of the award.

Ernie Johnson, Skip Caray, and Pete Van Wieren are on the nomination list- and all three deserve to be in the Broadcasters Hall of Fame. That means you should get off yer duff and vote!

No comments: